Our Team

Headshot of Jeanette Delich

Jeanette Delich, LALD

Executive Director of the Epiphany Senior Housing Campus

763-772-1044
jdelich@epseniors.org

Headshot of Tina Wolford

Tina Wolford

Director of Environmental Services

763-772-1074
twolford@epseniors.org

Open, RN

Clinical Nurse Supervisor

763-772-1042
jdelich@epseniors.org

Headshot of Debra Sauer

Deb Sauer

Pines Housing Manager

763-755-9299
dsauer@epseniors.org

Barb Oakely

Barb Oakley

Business Office Manager

763-772-1043
boakley@epseniors.org

Gloria G.

Gloria Granberg

Activities Coordinator

763-772-1057
ggranberg@epseniors.org

Trish G Revii

Trish Grambart

Admissions Coordinator

763-772-1064
pgrambart@epseniors.org

Joe S. R

Joe Schaible, CFPM

Dining Services Manager

763-772-1053
jschaible@epseniors.org