Our Team

Headshot of Christine Grace

Christine Grace

RN Case Manager

763-772-1062
cgrace@epseniors.org

Headshot of Jeanette Delich

Jeanette Delich

Business Office Manager

763-772-1043
jdelich@epseniors.org

Headshot of Theresa Skarolid

Theresa Skarolid

Dining Services Manager

763-772-1053
tskarolid@epseniors.org

Headshot of Debra Sauer

Deb Sauer

Administrative Coordinator / Leasing Agent

763-772-1064
dsauer@epseniors.org

Headshot of Nancy Churchill

Nancy Churchill

Director of Health Services

763-772-1042
nchurchill@epseniors.org

Headshot of Tina Wolford

Tina Wolford

Director of Environmental Services

763-772-1074
twolford@epseniors.org

Headshot of Diana Olson

Diana Olson

Pines Housing Manager

763-755-9299
dolson@epseniors.org

Headshot of Olivia Neary

Olivia Neary

Executive Director of the Epiphany Senior Housing Campus

763-772-1044
oneary@epseniors.org

Headshot of Vanessa Sabre

Vanessa Sabre

Activity Coordinator

763-772-1057
vsabre@epseniors.org