Our Team

Headshot of Jeanette Delich

Jeanette Delich

Executive Director of the Epiphany Senior Housing Campus

763-772-1044
jdelich@epseniors.org

Headshot of Tina Wolford

Tina Wolford

Director of Environmental Services

763-772-1074
twolford@epseniors.org

Open

Director of Health Services

763-772-1042
jdelich@epseniors.org

Headshot of Debra Sauer

Deb Sauer

Pines Housing Manager

763-755-9299
dsauer@epseniors.org

Barb Oakely

Barb Oakley

Business Office Manager

763-772-1043
boakley@epseniors.org

Linda Horvath

Activity Coordinator

763-772-1057
lhorvath@epseniors.org

Sonja C. Ii

Sonja Conrath

Admissions Coordinator

763-772-1064
sconrath@epseniors.org

Epiphanydrew20200925web

Drew Swanson

Dietary Manager

763-772-1053
dswanson@epseniors.org